Strange new message box
Posted: Sun Jan 18, 2009 3:29 pm
I just downloaded Jamstix 2.5.1 Beta 1 and since then I get this weird dialog box every time I save my SONAR project (which I do after almost every change I make):
---------------------------
Information
---------------------------
SAVED REUSE!
---------------------------
OK
---------------------------
It is annoying to have to click on OK every time now. I am 95% sure it is related to Jamstix since I didn't update anything else other than Jamstix in the timeframe when this started.
---------------------------
Information
---------------------------
SAVED REUSE!
---------------------------
OK
---------------------------
It is annoying to have to click on OK every time now. I am 95% sure it is related to Jamstix since I didn't update anything else other than Jamstix in the timeframe when this started.