I just downloaded Jamstix 2.5.1 Beta 1 and since then I get this weird dialog box every time I save my SONAR project (which I do after almost every change I make):
---------------------------
Information
---------------------------
SAVED REUSE!
---------------------------
OK
---------------------------
It is annoying to have to click on OK every time now. I am 95% sure it is related to Jamstix since I didn't update anything else other than Jamstix in the timeframe when this started.
Strange new message box
-
stratsnapper
- Posts: 1
- Joined: Mon Jul 25, 2005 11:52 am
Strange new message box
I am also getting this message since installing the new Beta in Sonar 8.0.2 Producer.
Strange new message box
I've seen this in both REAPER and SONAR.
-Susan
-Susan
-
Ralph @ Rayzoon
- Site Admin
- Posts: 5860
- Joined: Wed Jan 02, 2008 6:24 pm
Strange new message box
It was part of our REAPER testing. Beta 2 will remove it.
Ralph
Rayzoon Technologies LLC
Rayzoon Technologies LLC
-
Ralph @ Rayzoon
- Site Admin
- Posts: 5860
- Joined: Wed Jan 02, 2008 6:24 pm
Strange new message box
Just released Beta 2, which removes the message.
Ralph
Rayzoon Technologies LLC
Rayzoon Technologies LLC